My Daisies Diary

 

Music festivals are not only about the music, they’ve become a giant fashion hub for influencers, bloggers and celebrities. We constantly want to know what they’re wearing. Everywhere you turn, there’s an amazing look.

It was my very first time going to such a festival, not that I had planned on going, but my friend won tickets, Β all thanks to Superbalist.com Β and I decided to make the most of this opportunity.

From mandatory denim shorts and vintage band tee’s, bralettes and fedora’s, I made sure to pack it all and bring it with me to the small, dusty and deserted town I would call home for the weekend.

I made sure that the outfits were practical and comfortable. I took a risk with some of the pieces, but this was the perfect opportunity to do so as most people were half-naked most of the time.

Look 1:

img_2982

img_2984

img_2978

 

 

Look 2:

img_2975

img_2971

img_2970

Look 3:

img_2969

img_2967

img_2966

 

White Shirt: Cotton On (South Africa)

Denim Shorts: Factorie (South Africa)

Boots(SALE): The Fix Β (South Africa)

Fedora: Mr Price (South Africa)

Backpack: H&M

Bralette: H&M

High waisted jeans: Thrift store

Crotchet dress: Superbalist

Heels: Cotton On (South Africa)

Photography: special shout out to my friend who patiently took all these photos for me; @suzan_kambule (instagram)

Leave a Reply

