SwiitchBeauty Product Review

Hey all!

So I received some lovely products a few months ago and just recently from the beauty brand SwiitchBeauty and I’ve been raving about them to my friends and thought to just hook you guys up with it too.

Before I get into the reviews, let me give you some background information about the company. It was founded by South African ,16 year old Rabia, I know right?… who loved makeup but wanted affordable makeup too, so she started off in her bedroom in 2014 and the company  has grown to become  one of the country’s leading beauty brands.

For someone like me who just started wearing full face makeup, this store has become my happy place. One can find almost everything you’ll need for your makeup kit. The best part is that everything is really affordable and there’s also free shipping.

This is a proudly South African makeup brand, which I love and you guys should really support this young mogul in the making.

Now on to the reviews.

Holy Grail Flash Case:

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

This is my favourite product in my makeup bag, simply because I can use it for anything and everything. This is an all in one case and can be used for lipstick, foundation, concealers, highlighters, you name it. Simply mix the colours together for the shade you want, whether you want a nude lipstick, a purple eye, foundation, you can have fun with this. The creams are smooth and super pigmented so you won’t need to use much when mixing. The best part is that for all its uses, this will only cost you R350.

Brow Kit:

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

The full brow is one that I really love and to help you achieve that YouTube makeup artist brow, this kit is for you. The kit comes with 3 different powder shades and a tiny applicator brush to help you. To help brush  and shape your eyebrows, you can use the long brow brush. It has an angled brush as well as a spoolie. One can even use the holy grail case to get the shade you want and use the angled brush to do your eyebrows too. The brush is R110 and the brow kit is R120

Rose Gold brush set:

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

This five piece face and eye brush set is 100% vegan and cruelty free. These brushes are all you need for a full face look. Whether, it’s for foundation, bronzer, powder or for eye makeup, this set is all you need. These brushes are soft, smooth, non-scratch and really easy to clean. They also have a really good grip so they won’t slip off your fingers at any point. For a really good price of R450 these are brushes are totally worth it

Platinum Wand Collection:

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

For those that want to have everything all at once, this seven piece brush set is for you. All the brushes are soft on your skin, don’t absorb product and have a really good grip. These brushes are for powder, foundation, contouring, highlighting, for your eyebrows, the list goes on. These brushes were about R550 (I think), but it’s a really good deal, considering that you’re getting 7, high-quality brushes.

These are just some of my favourite products and I’m still planning on getting more. All the products and more are available online at http://www.swiitchbeauty.com or visit their page ( ( @swiitchbeauty ) on Instagram to find out more.

Brand: @swiitchbeauty

Photos: all taken and edited by me

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18811175/?claim=e7t7udzpxxu”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a

Leave a comment